SOLIDA Neuhof

Mitarbeiter

Jasmin Klostermeier

Steuerberaterin
Prokuristin

 

06655 98797-19

klostermeier@solida-stb.com

Mitarbeiter

Alexander Roth

Betriebswirt/ Bachelor (BA)
Bilanzbuchhalter

 

06655 98797-0

roth@solida-stb.com

Mitarbeiter

Diana Reisinger

Bilanzbuchhalterin

 

06655 98797-15

reisinger@solida-stb.com

Mitarbeiter

Liane Meffert

Bilanzbuchhalterin

 

06655 98797-15

meffert@solida-stb.com

Mitarbeiter

Yvonne Klüber

Buchhalterin

 

06655 98797-17

klueber@solida-stb.com

Mitarbeiter

Christina Aha

Steuerfachangestellte

 

06655 98797-14

aha@solida-stb.com

Mitarbeiter

Sigrid Jost

Steuerfachangestellte

 

06655 98797-0

jost@solida-stb.com

Mitarbeiter

Stefanie Wiesner

Steuerfachangestellte

 

06655 98797-15

wiesner@solida-stb.com

Mitarbeiter

Verena Fleck

Lohnsachbearbeiterin

 

06655 98797-15

fleck@solida-stb.com

Mitarbeiter

Sophia Fehl

Steuerfachangestellte

 

06655 98797-16

fehl@solida-stb.com

Mitarbeiter

Yvonne Ulrich

Kauffrau für Bürokommunikation

 

06655 98797-0

ulrich@solida-stb.com

Außenstelle Hilders

Mitarbeiter

Yvonne Nüdling

Bilanzbuchhalterin

 

nuedling@solida-stb.com

Freie Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter

Anette Herchenhan

Bilanzbuchhalterin, freie Mitarbeiterin

 

Büro Eichenzell

 

Mitarbeiter

Ulrike Barz

Buchhalterin, freie Mitarbeiterin

 

Büro Hünfeld